2011 Fell Champs Fixtures

For those who haven’t seen them yet, here are next years fell championship fixtures.

Short: Devils Beeftub (Sat. 10th Sept)
Medium: Y Aran (Sat. 9th July)
Long: Mourne Peaks (Sat. 9th April) Sedbergh (Sun.21st Aug.)

Short: Mearley Clough (Sat. 14th May) Whittle Pike (Sat. 30th July)
Medium: Long Mynd (Sun. 6th March) Loughrigg & Silverhowe (Sun. 26th June)
Long: Duddon (Sat. 4th June) Sedbergh (Sun.21st Aug.)

Details of all races can be found on the FRA website.