Horwich Harriers Committee 2018-19

Chairman : Glynne Lever
Vice Chairman :  Peter Ramsdale
General Secretary :  Adele Lever
Treasurer :  Pete Bland
Membership Sec :  Andrew Storey
Senior Coach :  Stephen Pearson
Junior Co-Ordinator :  Gemma Stokes
Track/Field Co-Ordinator :  Trevor Williams
Male Welfare Officer :  Trevor Williams
Female Welfare Officer :   Janette Bradley
Club Captains Rep :  Alastair Murray
Parents Rep :  Rebecca Green
Press and Publicity :  David Barnes
Junior Rep :
Runners Group Rep :
Elected Member 1 : Tony Hesketh
Elected Member 2 : Dan Mc Kenna
Elected Member 3 : Gary Chadderton
Elected Member 4 : Colin Andreassen

Non Committee Positions
Minutes Secretary :  Christa Whatmough
Mens Road Captain :
Mens X/c Captain : Peter Ramsdale
Mens Fell Captain :
Womens Road Captain :  Maria Lowe
Womens Fell Captain :  Lindsey Brindle
Social Media :  Emma Donaldson

If you wish to contact any member of the committee please fill in the contact form below.